Team Flow
Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
Which questions to ask as a facilitator depending on your audience personality types?
0:00
-9:56

Which questions to ask as a facilitator depending on your audience personality types?

Using PCM and brain science in facilitated sessions

If you like, listen on Spotify here.

In this podcast, I am talking about the neuroscience behind questions and which questions each personality type likes.

Resources:

Celebrating 100 newsletter posts of Team Flow with You!

On the 2nd of November, TeamFlow celebrates 100 newsletter posts and I want to Thank you for this and invite you to a special session where you can ask me anything about your team or any working relationship and I will explain to you the WHY behind it so that you can help your team / fix it right away.

So? Are you in?

Register here if you want to join me:

Register to 100 anniversary

The session will not be recorded, so if you want to ask something, come and ask!

0 Comments