Team Flow
Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
Converting Threats Into Rewards - Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
1
0:00
-11:16

Converting Threats Into Rewards - Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast

How To Support Your Team To Feel Safe Instead Of Feeling Fear
1

If you like, listen on Spotify here.

In this podcast, I am talking about how you can help yourself and your team deal with fear when it comes to planning, prioritizing, and so on.

I give examples of 2 matrixes that helped teams go from uncertainty and unknown to

a safe prioritization and comfortable state of mind:

And I give an example of how to convert threats into rewards when it comes to a specific situation.

Resources:

I am inviting you to register for the training “Team Dynamics PlayCamp” that I mentioned in the podcast, Early bird tickets are available only for a few days!

Save my spot now

See you there!

1 Comment