Team Flow
Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
The 5 Steps Framework That Will Help You Having Great Interactions With Anyone Without Endless Stressful Discussions
0:00
-9:40

The 5 Steps Framework That Will Help You Having Great Interactions With Anyone Without Endless Stressful Discussions

An invitation for you

In this podcast, I am talking about the 5 steps framework that will help you having great interactions with anyone without stressful discussions, endless talks, or tension in meetings.

I also share my journey on how did I arrive in this point in time talking so much about the neuroscience behind things.

Resources:

I am inviting you to register for the training “Team Dynamics PlayCamp” that I mentioned in the podcast, Early bird tickets are available only for a few days!

Save my spot now

See you there!

0 Comments