Team Flow
Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
How I started with drawings, where I used them so far and where I plan to use them in the future - Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast
0:00
-10:57

How I started with drawings, where I used them so far and where I plan to use them in the future - Team Flow Mind Snack Podcast

My story of visualizing the discussions

In this podcast, I am talking about how I started with drawings, how I use them and how I plan to use them.

Below I add some examples in pictures of places where I used drawings and visualization in general:

  1. Visual instructions:

  1. Visualizing Agenda for workshops and trainings:

  1. Takeaways at the end of a workshop or training:

  1. Drawing faces and try different writing styles like seen in the book “Start to draw” in an airplane:

Resources:

I am inviting you to register for FREE Training:

Register for FREE Training

0 Comments